Speakers 2010

David S. Fleming

David S. Fleming a shareholder with Brinks Hofer Gilson & Lione, an intellectual property
law firm based in Chicago

Richard A. Kaplan

Richard A. Kaplan is a partner at the intellectual property law firm of Brinks
Hofer Gilson & Lione, where he specializes in patent and trade secret

Paul J. Luckern

Paul J. Luckern is the Chief Administrative Law Judge at the ITC, effective
July 6, 2008.

H Dickson Burton

H Dickson Burton  is the senior litigator at TraskBritt, a nationally-recognized Intellectual Property
law firm, where he is also a director and member of the firm’s three-person Management

James E. Malackowski

James E Malachowski is the President and Chief Executive Officer of Ocean Tomo, LLC, an integrated
Intellectual Capital Merchant Banc® firm providing financial products and services related to Intellectual Property